Annual Dinner

2020 Annual Dinner and Meeting

The 2020 Mashpee Chamber Annual Dinner will be held on Thursday, May 21st 2020 at New Seabury Country Club. Tickets go on sale in April.

In the meantime, please consider nominating a Citizen of the Year, Distinguished Service Award, and Community Commitment Award via this link: 2020 Citizen of the Year Nominations