Friends of the Mashpee Library Annual Meeting

December 7th, 2017 at 4pm at the Mashpee Public Library

During the meeting we will
Present Reports on Fundraising and Projects
Present the Library Director’s Report
Conduct Election of Officers
Present the Friend of the Year Award

The slate of officers proposed by the Friends nominating committee is
President: Ginny Farwell
Vice President: Carolyn Markowski
Treasurer: Leslie Marsh
Corresponding Secretary: Ann Macdonald
Recording Secretary: Marje Hecht

Author: Mashpee Chamber of Commerce

Share This Post On